Prof. Florence Ngesa Indede
Prof. Florence Ngesa Indede TVET Authority Chairperson
Dr. Esther Thaara Muoria, PhD
Dr. Esther Thaara Muoria, PhDPrincipal Secretary, of the State Department for Technical, Vocational Education and Training (TVET) - Ministry of Education
CS. Dr. Davidson Mghanga Mwaisaka
CS. Dr. Davidson Mghanga Mwaisaka Member
Mr. Sammy Milgo
Mr. Sammy MilgoMember
Dr.Esther Gacicio
Dr.Esther Gacicio Member
Mr. Burua Sanga Shumaa
Mr. Burua Sanga ShumaaMember
MS.Evelyn Anupi
MS.Evelyn Anupi Alternate to Principal Secretary, State Department for Vocational and Technical Training, Ministry of Education
Ms. Winnie Mwalimu
Ms. Winnie MwalimuAlternate to Cabinet Secretary-National Treasury and Planning
Dr. Kipkirui Langat
Dr. Kipkirui LangatBoard Secretary
Tribute to The Late Prof. Wilson Otieno Ogola 1957-2016
Professor Wilson Ogola was the first chairman of TVETA and was appointed in April 2014. He was a Professor of Mechanical and Mechatronics engineering at the Technical University of Kenya (TU-K)