Prof. Ahmed Ferej
Prof. Ahmed FerejTVET Authority Chairman
Dr. Julius Jwan
Dr. Julius JwanPS, State Department of Vocational and Technical Training (VTT) - Ministry of Education
Mr. Sammy Milgo
Mr. Sammy MilgoMember
Mrs. Jane Wambugu
Mrs. Jane WambuguMember
Mr. Burua Sanga Shumaa
Mr. Burua Sanga ShumaaMember
Esther Gacicio
Esther GacicioMember
CS. Dr. Davidson Mghanga Mwaisaka
CS. Dr. Davidson Mghanga Mwaisaka Member
Susan Aletia
Susan AletiaMember
Dr. Kipkirui Langat
Dr. Kipkirui LangatBoard Secretary
Tribute to The Late Prof. Wilson Otieno Ogola 1957-2016
Professor Wilson Ogola was the first chairman of TVETA and was appointed in April 2014. He was a Professor of Mechanical and Mechatronics engineering at the Technical University of Kenya (TU-K)