Dr. Ahmed Ferej
Dr. Ahmed FerejTVET Authority Chairman
Dr. Kevit Desai
Dr. Kevit DesaiPS, State Department of Vocational and Technical Training (VTT) - Ministry of Education
Eng. Catherine Auma Nyambala
Eng. Catherine Auma NyambalaMember
Mrs. Jane Wambugu
Mrs. Jane WambuguMember
Mr. Sammy Milgo
Mr. Sammy MilgoMember
Prof. Faith Muli
Prof. Faith MuliMember
Prof. Hazel Gachunga
Prof. Hazel GachungaMember
Mr. Burua Sanga Shumaa
Mr. Burua Sanga ShumaaMember
Dr. Kipkirui Langat
Dr. Kipkirui LangatBoard Secretary
Tribute to The Late Prof. Wilson Otieno Ogola 1957-2016
Professor Wilson Ogola was the first chairman of TVETA and was appointed in April 2014. He was a Professor of Mechanical and Mechatronics engineering at the Technical University of Kenya (TU-K)